≡ Menu

Toyota Safety Sense

2018 Rav4 Toyota Safety Sense

Nolan Toyota City in Wetaskiwin talks about Toyota Safety Sense on the 2018 Toyota Rav4.  Toyota Safety Sense standard on every single Rav4 right now.

Toyota Safety Sense offers 4 features: Dynamic Radar Cruise Control, Automatic High Beams, Lane Departure Alert and  Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian Detection. [continue reading…]


Toyota Safety Sense (TSS) is a bundle of active safety features on most new Toyota vehicles at no additional cost. These innovative features were designed to help protect you and your passengers from harm.

Give us a call at (780) 352-2225 to learn about Toyota Safety Sense with Karim Mergheni at Toyota City Wetaskiwin and Let Your Legacy Start Here!

Sales Team
Toyota City Wetaskiwin


Marshal Dylan here at Toyota City Wetaskiwin, where Cars Really Do Cost Less, so Let Your Legacy Start Here.

Today I’m going to be talking about Toyota Safety Sense. Now, it’s getting rolled out to all the models. The goal is, by 2018, to have one of these two safety systems in every single one of our cars. [continue reading…]